If you are following a diet that does not include gluten, look at the list of products I have provided below—because of this, deciding what to have for lunch or supper won’t be a source of concern for you!

Jimmy John’s provides customers who adhere to a gluten-free diet with various delicious and satisfying selections. They have a gluten-free sandwich called an Unwich, a lettuce wrap. You can craft the perfect gluten-free sandwich by selecting from a wide range of meats, spreads, and toppings. Jimmy John’s allergen menu also contains different options for your daily meals.

Jimmy John’s Gluten-Free Menu 2022

These are all gluten-free food alternatives we could locate at Jimmy John’s. According to the Jimmy John’s Allergen Info PDF, none of the products mentioned below include wheat or gluten in their ingredients.

Unwich (Lettuce Wrap)

• Ham
• Turkey
• Roast Beef
• Salami
• Capicola
• Bacon

Toppings

At Jimmy John’s gluten-free options, these are all the toppings selections that do not contain any ingredients, including wheat or gluten. Watch for spreads and sauces that might transmit bacteria to other foods!

• Lettuce
• Cucumber
• Onion
• Tomato
• Pickles
• Avocado Spread
• Kickin’ Ranch
• Jimmy Peppers
• Jimmy Mustard
• Grey Poupon
• Hellman’s Mayo
• Yellow Mustard
• Oregano-Basil
• Oil & Vinegar

Sides

• Regular Jimmy Chips
• Jalapeno Jimmy Chips
• Jimmy Kosher Dill Pickle
• Thinny Chips

Drinks

These are all of the drink options available at Jimmy John’s that do not include any components made with wheat or gluten.

• Coke
• Dr Pepper
• Diet Coke
• Sprite
• Dasani Water Bottle

Items That Should Not Be Ordered at Jimmy John’s

All of these things either already contain gluten or have a very high chance of becoming contaminated with gluten:

• Gluten can be found in every kind of bread offered at Jimmy John’s.
• The tuna salad does have gluten in it.
• Both the Salt & Vinegar and BBQ Chips have gluten in them.
• There is gluten present in the provolone cheese.
• Both the Jalapeno Cheddar Wrap and the Garlic & Herb Wrap include wheat in one form or another.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is there anything sweet that doesn’t include gluten that you can have at Jimmy John’s?

As the dessert menu at Jimmy John’s exclusively has cookies that include wheat, there are currently no options available that are safe for people who must avoid gluten in their diet.

Does Jimmy John’s Have Gluten Free Bread?

Unfortunately, gluten-free bread isn’t an option at Jimmy John. To make any of their sandwiches “unwiches,” lettuce may be wrapped around them, making them completely gluten-free.

Share.

Leave A Reply